Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Clive Signal
Mountain TN
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Will equiped,fine condo ,balcony with beautiful view I would return there every year if possible
View Property: 58667
Ski Las
Denver Co
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
A group of us stayed in the condo for an ironman race it was absolutely perfect. So spacious with a GREAT patio overlooking the valley and we got an absolutely great sunset the second night. The condos were quiet and with plenty of parking and easy access to the pool. Really had everything we needed and the management company was great - working with us as we carpooled up later than expected due to work and get keys, etc. We will definitely be staying here the next time we race in Steamboat!!
View Property: 91352
Pit
LA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
we go to steamboat every year and we rented these place for a good price nothing fancy but it worked out perfect for us. It has great location easy to get to transportation to the slopes. Grocery and Licor store behind you. Great amenities.
View Property: 48085
Pit
LA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
These is a very simple nice equipped condo, situated on a great and convenient location. very well equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: 48085
Melody
Colorado Springs
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
We spent a week in this gorgeous home. Everything about it was outstanding, the kitchen had everything for our picky chef, we enjoyed the two living spaces, the adults were in the main living room and the kids spent a lot of their time in the entertainment area. Lots of privacy for everyone, well appointed home, very clean and spacious. The hot tub was a great feature, the deck itself was awesome. We really had a blast, I can say one of the best trips we have had. Retreatia offered top notch services, they checked on us throughout our stay. We already booked our winter trip and cannot wait to spend more time at the Chadwick home. Thank you for everything!
View Property: 91343
Joe
Saratoga Springs NY
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Wow, nicely appointed, right on the slopes. Had to walk about 75 feet to put on your skis, but skied right back to the door. Nice hot tub, sauna and ski locker on the first floor.
View Property: 91350
Jay
Parker Co
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Checking in and out was a breeze and the location was centrally located. Our group of 6 (adults) really enjoyed the stay and the location, and weve already talked about coming back next year. The updating was right on point, especially given the fact that its situated in an older complex. While this condo can sleep more folks (great for a group with children) I dont believe that it lends itself to more adults than we had for this outing. Overall, very happy - thanks!
View Property: 91350
Marc
Germany
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
our unit was very clean and quiet, the interior seems to be redone recently great decor and the amenities were great. the beds were very comfortable and made us forget about our home for a minute. we will be back!
View Property: 96439
Chiquita 77
Colorado
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
I absolutely loved this condo! Such a fun mix of retro and contemporary decor! Super close to ski access as well! Its a great little gem in an older complex. Its well stocked and just fun to stay in! Retreatia.com staff was excellent as well, we had a minor parking issue with some neighbors and it was quickly resolved!
View Property: 96439
BG
Fort Worth Texas
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
This unit was a perfect location for our family ski trip. Located just a one block walk to the gondola, it made getting to and from the slopes easy. A small grocery is located next door, and several restaurants are within walking distance. The unit was spacious and gave us plenty of room to relax. The view off the balcony of the pool and Thunderhead Lodge on the ski mountain was picturesque. Bedding was comfortable and having a washer and dryer was handy. We will be back!
View Property: 95423
Chiquita 77
Colorado
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
My husband and I just got back from Steamboat and stayed in a 2 bedroom at Canyon Creek. This unit was managed by Retreatia and they were great! They picked us up from the airport and took us right to the unit, at 12pm it was ready to go! We were a block from the base of the mountain which was an easy stroll to ski in the mornings, we were even able to pop into the condo for lunch! We received discounted lift tickets and rentals as well! We are already thinking about our next trip to Steamboat and will definitely use Retreatia.com again!
View Property: 96240
Aaron G.
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
The condo was perfect. 3 comfortable bedrooms, with an extra room easily serving as another bedroom for another guest for a couple nights. Layout and amenities were very good. Shuttle service provided by the condo was fantastic and made getting to slopes or town (including errands) very easy.
View Property: 95423
Sarah W.
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
We had a great time in Steamboat! Weather was nice and hiking and biking were amazing! The unit was pretty good with all extras we could ask for. All the family loved it and we would probably try it one more time!
View Property: 95423
Veloz
wales
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
we loved the location of our unit it was very easy to go skiing every day, the decoration is very unique and the unit is perfect for a couple with kids. the unit was very clean when we check in. we utilize the free bus service to go down town after skiing which was just across the street!!
View Property: 94710
Tina
Denver Co
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
This mountain condominium is ideal for skiing during winter and for hiking, the space and living room area are fantastic. really close to the bus stop and ski area 50 yards away from it.
View Property: 94710
Tina
Denver Co
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
the location is perfect and really close to the slopes.Their washer and dryer in the unit its a plus specially after a long week of skiing. the accommodations were fantastic.
View Property: 94574
Nick T.
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
comfortable, great experience, easy check-out, hot tubs very nice, clean place.
View Property: 93903
Traveler
texas
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
I thought the condo was very comfortable and attractive. I enjoyed the amenities at the complex such as the pool, three hot tubs , tennis court. The office staff is very friendly.
View Property: 93903
Elizabeth A
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
This was a very comfortable place but it needs some games for people to play while sitting around at night. Suggestions: Playing cards, Jenga, board games....just something if you want to stay in and have a little family time without going out. All we had was Candyland. Stayed: March 2015Submitted: March 10, 2015Source: VRBO
View Property: 93903
Sarah W.
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
I cant say I didnt like it. The place has all the amenities, hot tub and sauna and a garage, the furniture was nice and overall a very good spot to stay in Steamboat. Also checking in and out was pretty easy and the staff at the office was very helpful. Overall great experience!
View Property: 93903
Marc
Germany
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
we Stay in these unit for a few days and we loved it all the ameneties are aviable at your finger tips, great location and well design unit.
View Property: 93931
Pit
LA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
WE SPEND FIVE DAY IN THESE UNIT AND WE LOVED IT. IT HAS A FULL EQUIP KITCHEN THAT YOU CAN UTILIZE WHEN YOU FEEL LIKE NOT GOING OUT TO DINNER, IT HAS A POOL/HOT-TUB AND WE USED IT A LOT TO RELAX AFTER SKIING. GREAT LOCATION. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR!
View Property: 93931
Chiquita 77
Colorado
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
My brother and I made a quick trip to Steamboat and luckily this place was available. It was absolutely perfect! The proximity of this unit and the fully loaded kitchen made it easy for us to make this an economic trip. We were right across the street from the slopes so we could pop in for a quick lunch, then head right back out and finish the afternoon on the mountain. So convenient to the bus and Slopeside Bar and Grill:) The Retreatia.com staff was great and easy to work with! I am already planning my summer trip!
View Property: 93881
Pit
LA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
It was the first time we stay with Retreatia.com and we loved it. the accommodations at our units worked out perfect for us. it was nice to have a hot tub to relax our muscles after a long day of skiing and it had everything we needed to cook. perfect unit for a couple.
View Property: 93881
GPS
SOUTH FLORIDA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
I rented this unit for a group of friends and myself. Some of them being their first time at any ski resort this was a great way to introduce them! First the unit was fairly compact but they use the space very well you can tell the owner brings big groups since this 2 br could have easily slept 10. There was 1 king, 1 queen, 4 doubles (in the loft), 1 sleeper couch and another 3 seat couch which honestly could have been a sleeper too, we never checked. Appliances seemed old but everything worked without issue thats all you can ask for. You have a personal bbq which came into great use and a community hot tub for a nice hot soak after a day on the mountain. Very close to the mountain and while we never walked it would have been very doable without gear maybe 10 min. If you have gear its easier to make the 3 min. drive. I would absolutely stay here again exceeded my expectations
View Property: 83903
Mike
Minneapolis
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Very clean and close to mountain . Would stay again for sure
View Property: 83903