Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Very relaxing and peaceful experience Oh what can we say. .... this was unbelievable experience from day one right until the end. Everything went nice and smooth. Retreatia looked after us and let us truly enjoy our vacation. Thank you everyone Date of arrival December 19, 2016
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Guys getaway We havent been together for over 5 years. So this time we managed to organize ourselves and booked the Churchill Lodge Grande. We were at the slopes every day and in the evenings we either eat out or had take outs. The bars in Steamboat were excellent. A real guys break. Thanks to Retreatia for all their help.We would return for longer stay next time. Date of arrival December 27, 2016
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Amazing house Our large family booked this stunning house for our reunion and we had fab time. The children were so happy when they found out about the game room. There was so much space between the three levels, so everyone was able to do their own thing. We were glad that we had the opportunity to experience such a lovely house and we will be back with pleasure. Date of arrival January 12, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Our favorite accommodation We discovered this rental 2 years ago and now it is our regular winter accommodation. All we need this place had it. Great location. Great interior. Well maintained and the views are stunning. Will be back again. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Steamboat is the greatest ski resort We used go to Aspen, Vail, but now our favorite ski destination is Steamboat. We booked the Churchill Lodge for first time, but absolutely loved it, so did our friends too. I wish I could buy it. What a charming feeling this place had inside and out. Very well maintained and very modern, comfortable and practical. Will book it again. Date of arrival February 16, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
We had so much fun at this place This vacation was one of the best for us. We had terrific time and we love the accommodation and everything about it. The management company was also very reliable and helpful. Will be back. Date of arrival February 4, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Great 5 bedroom house. It was our second year booking this house and we all just love it. It starting to truly feel like Home away from Home. The entire stay went smooth and hassle free. Pure relaxation and enjoyment. A vacation we all needed. The slopes were fantastic.I would stay there over and over again :-) Date of arrival January 13, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
The kids loved the bunk beds The entire house was perfect for our party of 12. There was so much to do. The location couldnt be any better. The hot tub was amazing and the peace around it was just out of this world. Loved it!!!! Cannot wait to go back there again. Date of arrival December 16, 2016 Click the button below to write a response that will be posted with this review. Write a response > Need help? If you have questions about our review process or did not submit a review of this property, please contact us at customer support.
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Retreatia is the best company in Steamboat! The staff working for them are so friendly and they understand what customer service is about as now days is so difficult to get somebody who knows what are they talking about and at the same time care about how you feel....Anyway they are great bunch of people that helped us when we needed them and also during our vacation they looked after our restaurant reservations and ski rentals too. We were blessed to have them. We are happy that we found them and its always a pleasure meeting them while out there. Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Fab house It was our first time staying at the Churchill Lodge South, but for sure it wont be the last. Very spacious and comfortable. We admired the ceilings, all the wood used in the decor and the fire place gave us the feeling of relaxation and peace. Great choice. Date of arrival February 9, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
The ultimate vacation for us... This house was the ideal rental for our party of 12. Eight adults and four children. We had awesome time. The location was very reasonable. The interior was well thought out and in very good nick. The management company gave us so much information so that we didnt have to call them and ask about anything. Very professional guys. It will be a pleasure to book with them again. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Family gathering This house had the WOW factor. SO well decorated and the space in it was excellent. The game room was a spoil :-) The private hot tub - a real luxury. There was even a steam shower in our bathroom. The towels were so soft and fresh. It was away ahead than a hotel. I love the fact that there was a washer/dryer in the house, so needed when skiing. The gourmet kitchen was fabulous to prepare meals in and the views of the valley - breathtaking. I would rent this accommodation every year from now on.! Date of arrival January 24, 2017
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Our ski trip was incredible. This winter we gathered with some friends and decided to book a suitable place for all of us, so the Churchill Lodge South we thought would be the one for us.,,,and we were right. It was splendid. My wife now wants that we book it for the next season, so that we have the peace of mind that it is going to be guaranteed getting it.
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Stunning accommodation!!! We spent some quality time with the family in this spectacular house. It was 12 of us and there was space for everyone. The game room was awesome. The children were in heaven. They had so much fun. Even we as adults entertained ourselves there by spending hours sometimes. Without a doubt 10 out of 10 for this rental. It well deserve it.
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Excellent choice We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and walked into the house. It was recommend it to us by friends of ours who stayed last year. Absolutely stunning. The bedrooms were cozy and the bed linen luxurious. The bathrooms were spotless. Plenty of towels. The shampoo was first class. We enjoyed cooking in the well stock up kitchen and the open plan living room was great for interaction between all of us whether cooking, eating or watching tv.Thank you to the owners for sharing it with us.
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
A real Home away from Home This rental made us feel extremely relaxed and homey....The bed was very comfortable, the bed linen was spotless. The towels and the toiletries were surely great quality. We had the pleasure of using the hot tub and relaxed in the living room in the evening with the fire place on. Very thankful for all the care and service provided by the management company.. I Would recommend their name to anyone who looks for quality service and care free vacation.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
The Rockies - Great spot We booked the Rockies 2126, as it was recommended to us by friends who stay there on regular bases. Now we know why. It is a lovely accommodation at the right location for the slopes. There is also a shuttle to get to downtown,very reliable service. First class experience!
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Steamboat is the best place for skiing We discovered it 5 years ago and we havent missed a year. Any other vacation we travel as a big group and always use Retreatia services and they have never let us down. This time it was just two of us and the Rockies 2126 suited us just perfect. From the location to the decor and comfort - they were all awesome.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
We were in heaven We love winter, skiing, snow, mountains.....Everything about this accommodation was the way weve expected. We had some romantic time in the evenings with a bottle of wine at the fire place and watching a movie or two. So peaceful and relaxing. We came back home full of energy. Next time we are planning to take our parents along and share the experience with them.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Amazing rental We spent our 7 days vacation in the best possible accommodation. Both of us felt so comfortable and happy. The interior was awesome and the comfort was 100%. We couldnt find a fault with it. The balcony and the view from it was to die for. We usually dont post reviews but this one deserves it. We are looking forward to return there, hopefully very soon.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Pretty and cozy How could we not liked this unit. The Hot tub in the complex was a treat after the long day skiing. The washer/dryer was a big plus to have handy to dry all the wet gear. Great facilities. Highly recommend.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
What an experience We enjoyed our break so much that we have book our next one already . The condo was fabulous. The location was perfect. The staff from Retreatia couldnt do any more for us. Every question we had was answered and reservations were made for restaurants when we needed. We did not have to worry about a thing. Thats what we call proper customer service.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Really cool unit Very clean and cozy place. Well equipped and furnished to a high end. Location was superb. The agency was extremely helpful. Wonderful time!
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Enjoyed every moment Our vacation was fulfilled with fun and joy. We met really nice people and we had great time with them. The food offered in the restaurants downtown was excellent. A taste and experience to be remembered. Retreatia was very helpful and friendly through our stay. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Perfect trip This break was on our list for awhile and finally came true. The complex was very well maintained and facilitated. The views from the balcony were stunning and the entire place was in great condition. Well worth it the money.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Wonderful place with breathtaking views This was our second time staying in the Rockies 2126 and the experience was as good if not better. We loved slopes and the weather was very mild. We stayed longer this time and it was well worth it. The hot tub wasnt crowded and the water was warm. Excellent choice of rental
View Property: 125316