Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Sandy LeCain
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
Hello! The service I received from you and Annie was very good! Very pleased with the service. The location was fantstic, as well! Enjoyed the hot tub too.
View Property: 33448
Jim Scatena
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
Everything was great Michael other than the bitter cold the location was great being so close but not a gazillion dollars. Someplace to store skis would be great . But overall it was great and we may head back weekend of feb 12 th so a gift certain would be useful - thanks
View Property: 34387
LyAnne
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2012
We loved our stay with you.We would give it a "5" on a scale of 1 to 5. The scenery was beautiful and our condo was so nice; the kitchen was well equipped, the living area was spacious and tastefully decorated. We really loved our balcony and used the outdoor grill daily. The view was spectacular. We loved the swimming pool and walking paths within the condo area.
View Property: 58667
Rodney Norwell
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
We enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was smaller than we had expected, but the location was excellent as far as ski in and ski outis concerned. Are there any larger units? We certainly will consider returning next year. Thanks for all your help
View Property: 35224
Gary Mills
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2012
This is the perfect condo for two couples or a small family. The western decor was great for a ski vacation. The one negative was the master bed was a little too firm and the single beds were also uncomfortable. This third floor unit also had a great view to the south overlooking the pool and hot tub - perfect for soaking up that afternoon sun on the balcony. The Snowflower condos have a great location within easy walking distance to the gondola, all the restaurants and bars around the base area and the conveneint shuttle bus stop to downtown. Erin, the Retreatia.com agent, was extremely helpful with all of our arrangments including pickup at the airport - door-to-door service! Cheers, Jerry & BJ & Michael
Mike Newell
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
We enjoyed staying in the 1BR/1BA unit at Storm Meadows East (E32) very much. The location was great and your assistance was top notch
View Property: 33898
Curt
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2011
5 guy motorcycle tour, first stop Steamboat. We met our agent at his office when we got to town at about 7 pm, he had us follow him to the property, 10 minute tour of amenities and he was out. Great property, very comfortable, and very good service from Michael at Retreatia. We will use this company again anytime our travels take us to the Steamboat area.
Marshall Lenth
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
Our trip was amazing! This was my first ski-in/ski-out experience and I look forward to staying again. Thank you for all your help and answering my calls. I hope all goes well with you and the business
Madeline Vecellio
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2011
The unit was very well placed with respect to the SST and the resort, as well as the grocery store, liquor store, etc. The unit was very clean when we entered and most everything seemed to be in working order. When the boiler went down one morning, they had it up and running very quickly
View Property: 32888
Peter Cormier
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2011
The unit was terrific and you were a great help. Thanks for helping to make another memorable stay at Steamboat. Regards, Peter Cormier
View Property: 33592
Dana
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2012
We loved our stay at the Moraine. Its a lovely place that is comfortable and had everything we needed. It was an easy 5 minute walk to the resort, a quick drive to town, or we liked to ride to town from the property on the river bike path which was just down the hill. The townhome is very comfortable and would accommodate many, different groups. We were a party of six adults and two younger children. We loved the onsite pool and we also enjoyed relaxing and cooking gourmet meals at the property. We loved it so much that were hoping to come back soon.
View Property: 47074
The Wellmans (NC)
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2012
We stayed at this property with my family in March. This was the best vacation ever !!!! The location of the unit was amazing - very close to everything and right on the slope. The condo was very nice and cozy . We loved the gas fireplace and the views from the balcony . The hot tub was very nice addition after a long day on the slopes . Michael was fantatstic !!!! It is so nice to have a personal concierge for your vacation . We did not have to worry about anything - just enjoying the trip. We will definately come back next year. Thank you for everything !!!!
View Property: 31398
C ( Denver)
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2012
The property is right off the mountain, perfect for ski and snowboard access. When I stayed here, there were only two of us, so it was a little large. Would be perfect for a bigger group.
View Property: 31398
Stewart
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2012
"Beautiful home in beautiful place" This home was a fantastic place for my wife and I and teenage kids and friends to enjoy a several day trip to Steamboat. The large living room was comfortable and inviting, the kitchen well equipped and large, the location good, everything clean and working well, the bedrooms and bathrooms were great, too. No compromises here, except perhaps distance to the lifts if you go in the winter. Stew
View Property: 43147
Delynn Copley
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2011
"Gorgeous condo in great location" Wonderful floor plan and excellent decor. Easy walk to the ski base area. We stayed in the summer but would definitely come back to ski! Delynn Copley
Larry
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2011
We all appreciated your helping us with our accommodations. It was a perfect trip. Our big group fit well with our stay at Cascades. The girls were upstairs, the boys downstairs with us in the master in the middle. Thank you for working to make our vacation memorable. Your quick response to the water company eliminated any problems. It was a fantastic time. Sincerely. Larry
View Property: 36723
Erica (Denver)
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2012
Date of Stay: 10/02/10 Review Submitted: 10/23/10 This place is just wonderful! I wanted to do a spur of the moment one night getaway. When I called Michael found me a condo that I could have for the night! The view was beautiful and it was so relaxing! I cant wait to come back!
View Property: 31398
Paul Sussman
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2012
Dear Michael, I think the service you provided me and my party, other than an easy driveway :-), made me feel like we had "personal valet services", while staying in Steamboat. You were great. You can quote me on that. Paul Sussman
View Property: 47076
Russel Teehan
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2012
Hey gang, Thank you very much for offering such a quality property. My wife, two daughters, and I were fully satisfied with the accommodations, the supplies in the condo, the proximity to the slopes and most importantly the great service of Michael and Erin. Your property was great and your staff was phenomenal. Wouldnt change a thing. We plan to return to Steamboat this year and your property will be the first place we look into. VR Russ Teehan
View Property: 31632
RK
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2011
Very nice 3 bedroom condo. Great pool and Jacuzzis. The staff was very helpful. Would highly recommend Timber Run.
View Property: 36321